Once the free mentor form is clicked through, it won't prompt you anymore and you should be able to use the training platform and the course with no issue. 

You should be able to close out the free mentor call window. Just scroll down below the calendar box and hit the NEXT button to proceed forward.

If you have any further problems with this, contact our customer support team and they can assist you further with this. 

Did this answer your question?